Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Manoukian

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Manoukian

4.9 out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sink Collect

Sink Collect

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect work by Chris and his team. Answered all the questions and concerns I had about changing my service over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Desert Hydro

Desert Hydro

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got answers to all my questions. Thanks Guys!"
Profile photo of Amparo Rodriguez

Amparo Rodriguez

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was so helpful answered all my questions fix the problem I appreciated his service iI highly recommend his knowledge and helpfulness thank you Sean!!"
Profile photo of Chase Jennings

Chase Jennings

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Albert did a great job getting me what I wanted. Was very easy to work with and would recommend their team!"
Profile photo of Aaron Ramos

Aaron Ramos

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nancy Klein

Nancy Klein

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean was very helpful. Nice, fast, friendly. What matters most."
Profile photo of Артём Авагян

Артём Авагян

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks a lot for your help"
Profile photo of Daron Yessayan

Daron Yessayan

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the follow up call by Sean Pogosyan, regarding my insurance certificate."
Profile photo of Michael Babisho

Michael Babisho

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Albert from state farm has great customer service and courtesy toward his clients. He is knowledgeable about insurance policies and he is going through the detail during visit so that he can find the best insurance plan for you at a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Stella Abramian

Stella Abramian

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband Vahik had a very pleasant experience with Sean, he was very helpful and attentive and highly recommends working with Sean for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of George White

George White

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn helped me a lot with the problems and questions that I had. I really appreciated it. Thanks."
Profile photo of ASATO iiDA

ASATO iiDA

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with Victoria and Sean. They always try their best to help out. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Margarita Nemogay

Margarita Nemogay

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean was really nice and helpful agent !"
Profile photo of Roosevelt Oatis

Roosevelt Oatis

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great deal, agents work with you and wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Dolce Vita Management

Dolce Vita Management

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Armine Bagumyan

Armine Bagumyan

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean gave me excellent customer service! Was very quick to help me out and answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Gevorg Hakobyan

Gevorg Hakobyan

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his staff are great to work with. They are always ready to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend their office."
Profile photo of Arlene Nahapetian

Arlene Nahapetian

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Edwin Mapula

Edwin Mapula

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with resolving an issue with autopay."
Profile photo of Ansar Gubin

Ansar Gubin

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of postalblowfish 7

postalblowfish 7

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, personable service. Called to check in after our move and got us a great deal on car/rental insurance. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of angi nik

angi nik

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Albert, withe my new insurance and I like his approach and he help me to get the best possible insurance for me I really appreciate that thank you"
Profile photo of LOWRIDERRENTALS Instagram lowriderrentals

LOWRIDERRENTALS Instagram lowriderrentals

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5