Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of V Enrique

V Enrique

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by V Enrique
"I had the most amazing experience with Sosse, she made the process of switching my policy over to State Farm so easy and smooth. I got a better rate and additional coverage, I definitely recommend Sosse to help with all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Ashot Avagyan

Ashot Avagyan

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashot Avagyan
"Mike from State Farm and his office provided an exceptional experience when insuring my auto. Their professionalism, prompt assistance, and personalized service made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Mike and his team for anyone looking for reliable insurance services."
Profile photo of Olga Miroshnikova

Olga Miroshnikova

December 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Olga Miroshnikova
"Irresponsible stuff"
Profile photo of Ruz Martirosyan

Ruz Martirosyan

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruz Martirosyan
"Thank you Syuzi,,she is really very nice, she takes the time to explain to me whatever it is, she helped me a lot"
Profile photo of Simply88Sweet

Simply88Sweet

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simply88Sweet
"I have to say this branch of State Farm is one of the best . Great value for proving insurance. I been working with Sosse Boyadjian she is always helpful and always available. She provides me a piece of mind and makes my life easier when it comes to getting policy quotes. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else ."
Profile photo of Chris Notarile

Chris Notarile

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Notarile
"Had a great experience with Sosse. She helped me find affordable policy even after my current insurer doubled my rate. She even helped me obtain life insurance."
Profile photo of Genesis Urrutia

Genesis Urrutia

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Urrutia
"I am beyond grateful and happy with their services… Sosse Boyadjian made everything quick and simple.. thank you Sosse.. I definitely recommend their services!!!!"
Profile photo of uralnash

uralnash

September 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by uralnash
"(Translated by Google) Extremely unprofessional people working here. Information from them was required once a year. They don't answer the mail; when they call they say that there is no one. I don’t recommend working with them, God forbid that they fight you off and take your money (Original) Крайне непрофессиональные тут люди работают. Раз в год потребовалась информация от них. По почте не отвечают, на звонок говорят что никого нет. Не советую работать с ними, не дай бог что они будут отбиваться от тебя а деньги брать"
Profile photo of Artur Ayvazyan

Artur Ayvazyan

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Artur Ayvazyan
"I had a fantastic experience with Mike. He made insurance less daunting, and his dedication to finding the best coverage was evident from the start."
Profile photo of Dominique Salgado

Dominique Salgado

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Salgado
"Sosse was a great help and was very patient with any questions I had. Great service !"
Profile photo of Janey T

Janey T

April 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Janey T
"4/17/2023 Spoke to Sosse. Very patient, understanding, and helpful."
Profile photo of Olga Miroshnikova

Olga Miroshnikova

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Miroshnikova
"Sosse is very helpful and nice worker! I’m glad that she is my State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Edik Hoveyan

Edik Hoveyan

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edik Hoveyan
"Thank you Mike for your help"
Profile photo of Robert Clark

Robert Clark

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Clark
"Hey the guy was real easy to work with and get the payment process No problem here"
Profile photo of Arturo Marin

Arturo Marin

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Marin
"Very helpful answering all my questions. Thank you."
Profile photo of Anna Shahinian

Anna Shahinian

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Shahinian
"I had some policy questions and Sean was super helpful and understanding. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of HILDA SAHAKIAN

HILDA SAHAKIAN

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HILDA SAHAKIAN
"We were very satisfied with the service that Chris Manoukian's State Farm gave us when we needed their assistance. They returned calls promptly and were very well informed. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Maxine & Bruce Haggerty

Maxine & Bruce Haggerty

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maxine & Bruce Haggerty
"Terrific service by Sean"
Profile photo of Ellin Mardirosian

Ellin Mardirosian

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ellin Mardirosian
"Thanks for always picking up and answering all my questions so quickly, Sean. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Celine Moradi

Celine Moradi

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Celine Moradi
"Everyone at this branch is so helpful and responsive. I called in today needing some documentation and Hovo helped me out quickly and efficiently!"
Profile photo of Roni Laytin

Roni Laytin

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roni Laytin
"Excellent customer service always! I’ve been with this team since I bought my first car and they are the best! Hovo really takes the time to help you with your individual needs. Thanks all for making my insurance experience seamless!"
Profile photo of Karim Haikal

Karim Haikal

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karim Haikal
"Albert was a Great help. Everything went fast and smooth. Great service."
Profile photo of Ninelia Nazari

Ninelia Nazari

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ninelia Nazari
"Had the pleasure to speak to Albert from State Farm. Was extremely patient and went over details regarding my policy. Albert took care of all the questions and concerns I had. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Maique Vo

Maique Vo

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maique Vo
"Great service and prompt. Would recommend for anyone needing renter’s insurance!"
Profile photo of Amparo Rodriguez

Amparo Rodriguez

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amparo Rodriguez
"He was so helpful answered all my questions fix the problem I appreciated his service iI highly recommend his knowledge and helpfulness thank you Sean!!"