Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Manoukian

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Manoukian

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ellin Mardirosian

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for always picking up and answering all my questions so quickly, Sean. Great customer service."

Celine Moradi

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this branch is so helpful and responsive. I called in today needing some documentation and Hovo helped me out quickly and efficiently!"

Roni Laytin

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service always! I’ve been with this team since I bought my first car and they are the best! Hovo really takes the time to help you with your individual needs. Thanks all for making my insurance experience seamless!"

Karim Haikal

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Albert was a Great help. Everything went fast and smooth. Great service."

Ninelia Nazari

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure to speak to Albert from State Farm. Was extremely patient and went over details regarding my policy. Albert took care of all the questions and concerns I had. Thank you so much!"

Maique Vo

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and prompt. Would recommend for anyone needing renter’s insurance!"

Amparo Rodriguez

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was so helpful answered all my questions fix the problem I appreciated his service iI highly recommend his knowledge and helpfulness thank you Sean!!"

Chase Jennings

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Albert did a great job getting me what I wanted. Was very easy to work with and would recommend their team!"

Manuel Sanchez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured with State Farm for almost a year now and I could say I’ve been completely satisfied with the customer service of this entire team. Sosse has always been tremendously helpful for my family and I. Her communication skills are amazing. Always keeping me updated on policy changes or claims whether through phone or email. Sean is also helpful in answering all my questions. I would totally recommend this spot for anyone for their insurance needs. I’ll be sure be continuing to do business with this awesome team!"

Aaron Ramos

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Manoukian was extremely the reason I changed my insurance carrier. He answered all my questions and followed up with me to see if I needed anything or had any questions. I was uncertain about changing insurance carriers but after speaking with Chris and going over options, he was well informed and a genuine individual."

Nancy Klein

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean was very helpful. Nice, fast, friendly. What matters most."

Артём Авагян

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks a lot for your help"

Daron Yessayan

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the follow up call by Sean Pogosyan, regarding my insurance certificate."

Michael Babisho

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Albert from state farm has great customer service and courtesy toward his clients. He is knowledgeable about insurance policies and he is going through the detail during visit so that he can find the best insurance plan for you at a reasonable price."

Stella Abramian

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband Vahik had a very pleasant experience with Sean, he was very helpful and attentive and highly recommends working with Sean for any of your insurance needs."

George White

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn helped me a lot with the problems and questions that I had. I really appreciated it. Thanks."

ASATO iiDA

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with Victoria and Sean. They always try their best to help out. Highly recommend."

Margarita Nemogay

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean was really nice and helpful agent !"

Desert Hydro

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got answers to all my questions. Thanks Guys!"

First Guardian Home Health

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Somehow i had a problem with cancellation of one of my multiple policies. Sean listened to my explanation and addressed this issue very professionally and next day it was resolved. It was very relaxing knowing that this issue got resolved by someone that clearly cared to solve it. Every business or major company should always invest in people that genuinely love there job and what to be successful, so thanks again and god bless"

Roosevelt Oatis

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great deal, agents work with you and wonderful customer service!"

Dolce Vita Management

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are an absolute pleasure to work with. Great customer service and amazing rates is what sets him apart from competitors. As an apartment complex manager, I highly recommend reaching out to Chris, Victoria and Albert for any rental insurance assistance. These individuals are caring, compassionate and helpful towards our staff and residents!"

Armine Bagumyan

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean gave me excellent customer service! Was very quick to help me out and answer all my questions."

Gevorg Hakobyan

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his staff are great to work with. They are always ready to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend their office."

Arlene Nahapetian

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Manoukian and his staff are incredible. 100% Satisfaction. Everyone is very kind and helpful in every way. We get all our questions answered in an instant when needed. We are very happy and satisfied to have Chris Manoukian and staff for our insurance benefits!!!!!!!!!!"